

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee(CSR Committee)

The CSR Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company consists of following personnel

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Sumanlal Shah	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Jaimin Bhatt	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Narayan S.A.	Non-Executive Director